TV

Don’t be frightened…we eat hamsters


2 thoughts on “Don’t be frightened…we eat hamsters

  1. I thought that this remake wasn’t going to be worth watching. But now, with Morena Baccarin as Anna, I think that I must see it. 🙂

  2. It’s funny you should mention her because I was a huge fan of Firefly and it still took me two or three takes to figure out where I knew her from. I guess it’s the haircut or something.

    I shared the same feeling as you but I have to say that the way this remake is being shot is what might make the difference for me. The problem with the original (aside from its 80’s cheese factor) was the way it drifted away from thriller/action/drama and towards soap opera. Just based on this preview, I’m hoping this take on the idea will actually hold a bit more tension and interest.

Leave a Reply

