Star Wars · WoAdWriMo

WoAdWriMo: Progress (or not)


The bad news: I’ve not gotten much done since my last post. The good news: I feel a second wind coming on. Of course, the problem is, I’m getting ready to head south for a four day weekend, which means I’ll get absolutely nothing done during that time.

Fortunately, I’ve got the following ideas already outlined:

  • Meeting with a semi-famous Jedi Master
  • A trip to Sembla
  • The next piece in the 576 puzzle
  • A moderately challenging encounter with droids
  • I’ll redouble my efforts when I get back and see if I can’t get close to the 32 page mark by the deadline.

    Leave a Reply

    