Skip to content

Crunch time for 1 page dungeons

May 13, 2009

Is everyone busy finishing their One Page Dungeons? I am (when I’m not working). In fact, I had a number of false starts – a few of which produced bizarre but ultimately interested ideas – but I finally settled into a simple, old school, trap-infested dungeon that will hopefully conjure up memories of the Tomb of Horrors. And if it’s even a fraction as deadly/funny/frustrating, I’ll be thrilled.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 4:34 pm

    I’m looking forward to your entry! You have a few hours left :) No pressure!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

